Deep Springs Golf and Country Club News

2017 GOLF EVENT CALENDAR


           January

          Saturday, January 7             Frost Bite Open-4 person captain choice

           February

           Tuesday, February 14          Lady Guests play for cart fee only  

           Saturday, February 21         2-Man Best Ball

            MARCH

            Saturday, March 18             Ladies Golf Assoc. Kick-Off Breakfast
             
            Saturday, March 25             Points Tournament

            APRIL  

            Saturday, April 8                  Masters Pick A Pro

            Saturday, April 15                Ladies Member-Member

            Saturday, April 29                2-Man Best Ball(gross/net)

            Sunday, April 26                   Ladies Golf Assoc. Member-Member

            MAY

            Saturday, May 20                  4-Man Best Ball(gross/net added together)

            Sunday, May 21                     Ladies Golf Assoc. Memorial

            Saturday, May 27                  Swimming Pool opens

            JUNE

            Saturday, June 3                    Ladies Golf Assoc. Member/Guest

            Mon/Tues June 5&6             Aerify Greens(9 holes open each day)

            Saturday, June 24                 2 Man Modified Alternate Shot

           JULY

            Tuesday,  July 4                    Flag Day Tournament

            Sat-Sun, July 8-9                  Ladies Secretaries’ Cup / Men’s Presidents’ Cup

            Mon/Tue July 10-11             Aerify Greens(9 holes open each day)

            Monday, July 24                   TYGA

           Saturday, July 29                   Points Tournament(indavidual)

AUGUST

            Thursday, August 3              Ladies Invitational Guest Day  

            Sat-Sun, August 12-13          Rotary Tournament Outing

            Sat-Sun, August 26-27          Men’s  Club Championship

            SEPTEMBER

            Fri-Sat-Sun, Sept 15-17           Men's Member/Guest

            Tuesday, September 19          Laid Back Golfers

            Sunday, September 24            SWIMMING POOL CLOSES

            Monday, September 25          Barry Joyce “Kicking Cancer Challenge”

OCTOBER

            Saturday, October 14                 Tough Day

            Saturday,  October 28                LGA Yr. End Awards Brunch

NOVEMBER

           Saturday, November 4               Timmy Tour

           Saturday, November 11             Grand Finalets

           Saturday, November, 18            Shoot-Out(top 10 points from 2016-2017 events)

                                 DECEMBER                                 

           Friday, December 8                 Golf Shop Sale and Christmas Party

 

 


 

 
160 Country Club Drive, Stoneville, North Carolina 27048 | Club Phone: 336-427-0950