2019 GOLF EVENT CALENDAR

FEBRUARY

Wednesday, February 27 McMichael High School Match (4pm)

MARCH

Monday, March 4 McMichael High School Match (4pm)
Saturday, March 16 SPRING KICKOFF (10:00 SHOTGUN)
Saturday, March 16 Ladies Golf Assoc. Kick-Off Breakfast

APRIL

Wednesday, April 10 Masters Par 3 (5pm)
Sat/Sun April 13-14 Spring M-M
Monday, April 20 Dane Robertson Outing (1pm)

MAY


Sunday, May 19 Ladies Golf Assoc. Memorial
Saturday, May 18 2-Man Best Ball (gross/net added together)
Saturday, May 18 Swimming Pool opens

JUNE

Saturday, June 1st Ladies Member – Guest
Saturday, June 23 Alt Shot
Mon/Tues, June 24/25 Greens Aerification

JULY

Thursday, July 4 Flag Day Tournament (all day)
Sat-Sun, July 6-7 Ladies Secretaries' Cup / Men's Presidents' Cup (tee times)
Mon/Tue July 16-17 Aerify Greens (9 holes open each day)

AUGUST

Thursday, August 8 Ladies Invitational Guest Day
Sat-Sun, August 10-11 Rotary Tournament Outing (closed until 2pm)
Thursday, August 15 Ladies Triad (9am Shotgun
Sat/Sun, August 24-25 Ladies Club Championship (tee times)
Sat-Sun, August 24-25 Men's Club Championship (tee times)

SEPTEMBER

Sunday, September 15 LGA
Fri-Sat-Sun, Sept 20-22 Men's Member/Guest (9am msg)
Sunday, September 22 SWIMMING POOL CLOSES
Monday, September 23 Barry Joyce "Kicking Cancer Challenge" (all day)

OCTOBER

Sunday, October 6 Ladies Fall Fling (afternoon times)
Sat/Sun, October 19-20 Fall M/M
Saturday, October 26 LGA Yr. End Awards Brunch

NOVEMBER

Saturday, November 9 Grand Finale (10am msg)

DECEMBER

Friday, December 6 Golf Shop Sale and Christmas Party

 

 

 


 

 
160 Country Club Drive, Stoneville, North Carolina 27048 | Club Phone: 336-427-0950